Provincial Branches

Branch Name

Contact

Email Address

Herat Phone # 0766777367 E-Mail: Herat@anic.gov.af
Anic-heart@yahoo.com
Balkh Phone # 0766777368 E-Mail:Balkh@anic.gov.af
 mazarinsuranceagh@yahoo.com
Nangarhar Phone # 0766777370  0756302416 E-: Nangarhar@anic.gov.af
nangarharinsurance@yahoo.com
Kandahar   E-mail : Kandahar@anic.gov.af
Nisar.rameen@hotmail.com
Kunduz Phone # 0766777379 E-mail : Kunduz@anic.gov.af
Mamin.m997@hotmail.com
Khost Phone # 0766777372 E-mail : Khost@anic.gov.af
Janbaz-bht@yahoo.com
Logar Phone # 0766777381 E-mail : Logar@anic.gov.af
m.musapopal@gmail.com
Maidan Wardak Phone # 0778860056 E-mail : Wardak@anic.gov.af
Ekhlas.netclub@gmail.com
Parwan Phone # 0766777384 E-mail : Parwan@anic.gov.af
zubairatyee@gmail.com
Kapisa Phone # 0766777371 E-mail : Kapisa@anic.gov.af
Hedayat2010.ansari@gmail.com
Panjshir Phone # 0766777376 E-mail : Panjshir@anic.gov.af
shireenaghaazimi@gmail.com
Paktia   E-mail : Paktia@anic.gov.af
Jamil.azizi86@gmail.com
Farah   E-mail : Farah@anic.gov.af
Asadmirzad2013@gmail.com
Foryab Phone # 0766777373 E-mail : Foryab@anic.gov.af
anicmaimanahBranch@gmail.com
Jawzjan Phone # 0766777374 E-mail : Jawzjan@anic.gov.af
Jawzjan.traffic@yahoo.com
Samangan phone#0782081716 E-mail add: Samangan@anic.gov.af
nagigfootbalist@yahoo.com
Sar-e-pol phone#0744567688 E-mail : Sar-e-pol@anic.gov.af
Baghlan Phone # 0786291922 Email : Baghlan@anic.gov.af
Baghlan.insurance@gmail.com
Loghman phone#0766777370 E-mail : Loghman@anic.gov.af
Phone # 0766777380